Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Garcia Basin Pipe and Metal INC

Lori Garcia Basin Pipe and Metal INC

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Garcia Basin Pipe and Metal INC
"I am incredibly grateful for the exceptional service and support I received from Myrna Ochoa at State Farm. My experience with Myrna has been nothing short of outstanding. She demonstrated profound knowledge of the insurance products and patiently walked me through every detail, ensuring I fully understood my options. Her dedication to providing personalized customer service is truly commendable. Myrna went above and beyond to find the best coverage tailored to all my needs, all the while maintaining a friendly and professional demeanor. I highly recommend Myrna Ochoa to anyone seeking an insurance agent who genuinely cares about their clients, well-being, and delivers exceptional service with a smile."
Profile photo of Mark J

Mark J

June 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mark J
"Avoid at all costs. By far the rudest people I've ever dealt with, and I'll be leaving ASAP. These "insurers" will fight tooth and nail to avoid fulfilling their end of the contract. Mark my words: 5 years from now this place no longer exists."
Profile photo of Flores Clan

Flores Clan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flores Clan
"Myrna and Ms. Amy are amazing! They have save me tons of money and time with my insurance needs! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Bagwell

Ashlee Bagwell

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Bagwell
"Amy and her staff do a great job at making sure we have what we need. They are always so helpful and are thorough when explaining coverage."
Profile photo of Le Adkins

Le Adkins

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Le Adkins
"I have been with Amy Tillototson -State Farm since 1984. Amy and her Mom, also the staffs is the greatest people. The service is always excellent. Thank you so much the greatest services for the last 40 years."
Profile photo of Kevin Amberson

Kevin Amberson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Amberson
"Amy made the process of getting our life insurance set up smooth and easy for my wife and I. She explained the process and coverage options and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Jacob Contreras-Dean

Jacob Contreras-Dean

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Contreras-Dean
"Great staff and knowledgeable. Got a great deal! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Bruce Hall

Bruce Hall

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hall
"From day one well over a decade ago , I have had the pleasure and opportunity to have all of my insurance need’s met without a hitch. Very positive vibes and positivity each time I visit. Very honest and trustworthy agents. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Levi Killebrew

Levi Killebrew

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Killebrew
"The team at this agency is beyond phenomenal. Amy and her team are professional, enthusiastic and friendly! Would highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Christian Wade

Christian Wade

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Wade
"Never using anyone else from now on!! Mrs. Amy Tillotson and her staff are very helpful, friendly, and efficient. Best experience I’ve ever had at an insurance agency. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Martin Parker

Martin Parker

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Parker
"I have been with State Farm (auto insurance) for 30+ years and have had several different agents over the years due to moving. Amy Tillotson is the most helpful agent I have encountered. She spent a great deal of her time with me discussing various insurance options and scenarios. She listened attentively and offered excellent suggestions. What an asset she and her office are to the community. Very highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mason H

Mason H

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason H
"Great customer service and so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Amberson

Valerie Amberson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Amberson
"Amy and her staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend her team to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Felicia Uribe

Felicia Uribe

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Uribe
"Amy, Myrna, and the crew is phenomenal. We have been with them for a few years now and they have always found the best rates for us. They are patient and always find the answer to any questions we may have had. Incredible people all around! Definitely worth calling them!"
Profile photo of Pandora Van Auken

Pandora Van Auken

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pandora Van Auken
"They are the best!"
Profile photo of elesha gentry

elesha gentry

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elesha gentry
"You won’t find a more helpful and friendly insurance agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Aaron Black

Aaron Black

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Black
"Myrna is an awesome insurance agent. She is super knowledgeable and always willing to help. Her customer service is amazing. She always has a smile on her face and does everything she can to help."
Profile photo of Rebecca Servian

Rebecca Servian

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Servian
"Very nice and knowledgeable. Great experience. Ask for Merna"
Profile photo of Ochoa 8a

Ochoa 8a

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ochoa 8a
"Great agents, timely service . They always answer any questions I have and make me feel confident and safe in my insurance coverage. I know they always have me covered and they are (like the jingle says ) always there for me."
Profile photo of Brooks cohoe

Brooks cohoe

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks cohoe
"Best office in Alamogordo!"
Profile photo of Angelitta Gabriel

Angelitta Gabriel

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelitta Gabriel
"Amy is always responsive to my questions! She has been in the community for a long time if you need anything her and the crew are there to answer any questions you might have! She helped a lot of my customers get insurance when no one else could!"
Profile photo of Jodie Sanchez

Jodie Sanchez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Sanchez
"I am a returning customer to State Farm insurance and I have missed the great customer service and the comparative rates. Everyone at Amy’s office is very knowledgeable and so helpful. I would recommend Amy Tillotson to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lilia Marquez

Lilia Marquez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Marquez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mona Brusuelas

Mona Brusuelas

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Brusuelas
"I have had my share of insurance companies but State Farm is without a doubt the BEST!!!! It's not only the company.... the ladies that run this location are absolutely 💯 without a doubt Angels!!!!!! They have genuine hearts. I swear if I could just hang out in that location just to be around them... that's where you would find me. From the bottom of my heart... Thank you lady's for being so kind and down to earth about life. Hugs"
Profile photo of Sheryl Doughty

Sheryl Doughty

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Doughty
"Great."